| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Attendee1

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 1 month ago

First Cistrome Meeting Attendees

 

Rosemary O'Brien Rosemary_O'Brien(at)affymetrix.com Affymetrix
Jennifer Stover jennifer_stover(at)affymetrix.com Affymetrix
Victor Sementchenko victor_sementchenko(at)affymetrix.com Affymetrix
Travis Burleson travis_burleson(at)affymetrix.com Affymetrix
Andy Bhattacharjee andy_bhattacharjee(at)agilent.com Agilent
Heather Plasterer heather_plasterer(at)agilent.com Agilent
Rini Saxena rini_saxena(at)agilent.com Agilent
Bradley Bernstein bbernstein(at)partners.org Bernstein
Biju Issac bissac(at)partners.org Bernstein
Alex Brodsky alex_brodsky(at)brown.edu Brodsky
Sara Hillenmeyer sara_hillenmeyer(at)brown.edu Brodsky
Myles Brown myles_brown(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Qianben Wang Qianben_Wang(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Mathieu Lupien mathieu_lupien(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Tim Geistlinger Tim_Geistlinger(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Jerome Eeckhoute jerome_eeckhoute(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Jay Carroll jason_carroll(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Kirsten Fertuck kirsten_fertuck(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Carmelo Nucera carmelo_nucera(at)dfci.harvard.edu Brown
Alan Cantor alan.cantor(at)childrens.harvard.edu Cantor
Andrew Woo andrew.woo(at)childrens.harvard.edu Cantor
Hui Huang hui.huang(at)childrens.harvard.edu Cantor
James Mann james.mann(at)childrens.harvard.edu Cantor
Tom Akie thomas.akie(at)childrens.harvard.edu Cantor
Nadia Carlesso ncarlesso(at)partners.org Carlesso
Lingyi Chen lingyi.chen(at)childrens.harvard.edu Daley
Ozsolak Fatih fatih_ozsolak(at)hms.harvard.edu Fisher
James DeCaprio James_DeCaprio(at)dfci.harvard.edu DeCaprio
Subhashini Sadasivam Subhashini_Sadasivam(at)dfci.harvard.edu DeCaprio
Larisa Litovchick Larisa_Litovchick(at)dfci.harvard.edu DeCaprio
Seva Kashin skashin(at)broad.mit.edu DeCaprio
Maria Loscertales mloscertales(at)partners.org Donahoe
Meaghan Russell mrussell(at)partners.org Donahoe
Frank O'Neill foneill1(at)partners.org Donahoe
Vikram Devgan vikram.devgan(at)cbrc2.mgh.harvard.edu Dotto
Ed Fox Edward_Fox(at)dfci.harvard.edu Fox
David Frank david_frank(at)dfci.harvard.edu Frank
Sarah Walker sarah_walker(at)student.hms.harvard.edu Frank
Erik Nelson erik_nelson(at)dfci.harvard.edu Frank
Taku Naito taku.naito(at)cbrc2.mgh.harvard.edu Georgopoulos
Idit Hazan idit.hazan(at)cbrc2.mgh.harvard.edu Georgopoulos
Caroline Woo woo(at)molbio.mgh.harvard.edu Kingston
Fran Borovecki fborovecki(at)partners.org Krainc
Hui Pan hpan(at)hsph.harvard.edu Kramnik
Andrew Kung andrew_kung(at)dfci.harvard.edu Kung
Madeleine Lemieux madeleine_lemieux(at)dfci.harvard.edu Kung
Xiaobo Xia xiaobo_xia(at)dfci.harvard.edu Kung
Art Alekseyenko aalekseyenko(at)rics.bwh.harvard.edu Kuroda
Erica Larschan elarschan(at)rics.bwh.harvard.edu Kuroda
Tuba Sural sural(at)fas.harvard.edu Kuroda
Andrey Gortchakov agortchakov(at)rics.bwh.harvard.edu Kuroda
Tuba Sural sural(at)fas.harvard.edu Kuroda
X. Shirley Liu xsliu(at)jimmy.harvard.edu Liu
Wei Li weili(at)jimmy.harvard.edu Liu
Cliff Meyer cliff(at)research.dfci.harvard.edu Liu
Xiaopeng Zhu nimezhu(at)163.com Liu
Changning Liu lcn(at)ict.ac.cn Liu
Kaveh Maghsoudi kmaghsou(at)hsph.harvard.edu Liu
W. Evan Johnson wjohnson(at)hsph.harvard.edu Liu
Shailja Pathania Shailja_Pathania(at)dfci.harvard.edu Livingston
Kristine McKinney Kristine_McKinney(at)dfci.harvard.edu Livingston
Jennifer O'Neil Jennifer_ONeil(at)dfci.harvard.edu Look
Joo-Seop Park jspark(at)mcb.harvard.edu McMahon
Xinmin Zhang xzhang(at)nimblegen.com NimbleGen
Gabor Bethlendy gbethlendy(at)nimblegen.com NimbleGen
Nan Jiang njiang(at)nimblegen.com NimbleGen
Vijay Sankaran sankaran(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Hartner Jochen hartner(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Zhe Li li(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Jonghwan Kim jkim(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Sid Rao rao(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Jianlin Chu chu(at)bloodgroup.tch.harvard.edu Orkin
Dana Levasseur dana_levasseur(at)dfci.harvard.edu Orkin
Peter Park peter_park(at)harvard.edu Park
Shouyong Peng speng2(at)rics.bwh.harvard.edu Park
Peter Kharchenko pkharche(at)receptor.med.harvard.edu Park
Xi Wang xi_wang(at)dfci.harvard.edu Roberts
Boris Wilson boris_wilson(at)dfci.harvard.edu Roberts
Courtney Sansam courtney_sansam(at)dfci.harvard.edu Sansam
Keith Orford korford(at)partners.org Scadden
Peter Sicinski peter_sicinski(at)dfci.harvard.edu Sicinski
Youngmi Lee youngmi_lee(at)dfci.harvard.edu Sicinski
Jirawatnotai Siwanon siwanon_jirawatnotai(at)dfci.harvard.edu Sicinski
Frietze Seth seth_frietze(at)student.hms.harvard.edu Silver
Caleb Kennedy caleb_kennedy(at)student.hms.harvard.edu Silver
Jessica Hurt hurt(at)fas.harvard.edu Silver
Michael Yu michael_yu(at)hms.harvard.edu Silver
Zeev Waks zeevwaks(at)fas.harvard.edu Silver
Kevin Struhl kevin_struhl(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Annie Yang annie_yang(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Joe Wade jwade(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Zarmik Moqtaderi zarmik(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Joe Geisberg geisberg(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Heather Hirsch heather_hirsch(at)hms.harvard.edu Struhl
Alicia Chung achung(at)hsph.harvard.edu Wolf
Patrick Loerch Patrick.Loerch(at)childrens.harvard.edu Yankner
Tao Lu Tao.Lu(at)childrens.harvard.edu Yankner
Sherry He Sherry_He(at)hms.harvard.edu Yankner
Matthew Hass Matthew_Hass(at)student.hms.harvard.edu Yankner
Craig Ceol cceol(at)enders.tch.harvard.edu Zon
Xiaoying Bai xbai(at)enders.tch.harvard.edu Zon

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.